HOME AND AWAY SECTION
Who were are……7/19/20

Members,

Burke & Ed, our Home & Away Directors, sent out the words below for status to the Board and Members. Darn !!!

“Unfortunately, our HOME and AWAY tournaments this year have LOST OUT to the Coronavirus and, except for one AWAY tournament, they have all been MISSING. We miss our friends and fellow competitors from the thirteen country clubs that normally visit Rossmoor and we hope that 2021 will result in a vaccine and the resumption of the normal HOME and AWAY schedule.

In the meantime, your hardworking Tournament committee is providing some alternatives with a mix of formats that we hope you will find interesting.”

Burke & Ed released all their scheduled dates to Tom Snyder, our Tournament Director, for his usage. Tom & his team are working hard to provide an expanded tournament schedule with different formats to keep us entertained.

 

Total Page Visits: 776
Date HOME AWAY
1 Thur. Apr 2 Richmond Country Club
2 Wed. April 29 Castlewood Country Club
1 Wed. May 6 Round Hill/Berkeley
2 Wed. May 13 Blackhawk/Claremont/Castlewood
3 Thur. May 21 Sequoyah Country Club
4 Thurs. May 28 Oakhurst Country Club
3 Wed. Jun 3 Oakhurst/Orinda
5 Wed. June 10 Discovery Bay Country Club
4 Wed. Jun 24 Moraga/Contra Costa
Date HOME AWAY
6 Wed. July 1 Berkeley ’20  Tee Times  Berkeley CC
5 Wed. Jul. 8 Sequoyah/Discovery Bay
7 Wed. Jul. 22   Blackhawk Country Club
6 Wed. Jul 29 Richmond/Crow Canyon
8 Thur.Aug. 6   Moraga Country Club
9 Wed. Aug. 12 Round Hill Country Club
10 Wed. Sept.2 Contra Costa Country Club
11 Thur. Sept. 10 Claremont Country Club
12 Wed. Sept. 30 Crow Canyon Country Club
13 Tues. Oct.27 Orinda Country Club