

TOURNAMENT CHAIRMAN CURTIS MITCHELL PREPARES TO HAND OUT THE HARDWARE



Match Play Winners: John Benshoff, Kevin Mcullough, Greg Harvey and President Nitta



Director Cup Winner Colin Ferrett & Flight Winners Chuck Moran, Jay Meaden, Bill Herrick and Cecil Chang with President Dickey Nitta



Member Member Flight winners Darrell Webb, Bryan Burnett, Michael Weisenberg, Jerry Weinstein and Dickey again