2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Denise Pratt – Captain

Theresa Kim - Co-Captain

Marian Handy – Treasurer

Myra Belfiore – Secretary

COMMITTEE'S

Tournament – Teddi Swanson Membership – Toni Snyder

Past Captain – Joan Munn Handicap – Claudia Terry

Rules – Joyce McCann Golf Advisory – Mary Hufford

Social – Del Poirier Team Play – Robin Moreau & Olivia Hsueh

Website Coordinator – Claudia Terry Publicity – Daisy Soo Hoo

Email Blaster – Cletia Bowron/Stella Chan Open Days – Stella Chan