by Daisy Soo Hoo – Club Correspondent

A field of 34 Rossmoor Women’s 18ers participated in four person teams and scored the two best low net balls for the team on April 18.
Here are the winning teams:
First Place team:  Grace Nitta, Claudia Terry, Janice Davis and Teddi Swanson with a low net of 120.
Second Place team:  Olivia Hsueh, Joanne Kim, Agnes Shin and Linda Ingalls with a low net of 127.
Third Place two teams tied:   Janet Choi, Nancy Park, Jane Lee and Aisoon Hong;  Theresa Kim, Sue Yoon, Ja Young Lee and Juna Lee.  Both teams scored a low net of 128.
Chip-ins were made by Mary Ann Higgins on hole 4, Claudia Terry on hole 5 and Mo Mobberley on hole 8.  Birdies were made by Nancy Park on hole 2, Mary Ann Higgins on hole 4, Janet Choi on hole 13 and Jacque Bertero on hole 16.
Save the dates for:  Guest Day on May 9 and the Handicap Tournament on May 16, 21 and 23.